Post Thanks / Like
    Hey guys. I am starting a detailing business with a friend and I am thinking about doing a monthly plan. Say to do a full paint correction charge 1 price, then after that charge so much a month to wash the car and do basic maitnence. Does anybody do this? How much are you charging a month, and what services do you do? Does this sound like a good idea? Thanks.

Post Thanks / Like
    Absolutely, it`s one of my specialty`s......or better said my "Bread and Butter" I have some of the same customers that I have been providing my monthly maintenance programs to for over 18 yrs. That is week to week service, 52 weeks out of the year. The program offers either 3 or 4 detailed washes and a maintenance detail. Generally I will charge between $165.00 and up to $1250.00 per vehicle, per month. I have several customer who give me 3 - 5 cars per month......
    David M. Sylican

Innovative Detailing

Headlight Lens Restoral

O.C. California

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by EliminatorXP
    Generally I will charge between $165.00 and up to $1250.00 per vehicle, per month. I have several customer who give me 3 - 5 cars per month......

What type of monthly work are you doing on a car that you are charging 1,250 per month on? That is approx $15,000 a year on one car.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by bert31
    What type of monthly work are you doing on a car that you are charging 1,250 per month on? That is approx $15,000 a year on one car.

I offer several monthly maintenance program options depending on what my customers needs are.....

Many of my customer with Black vehicles like their cars waxed 2x a month....and washed every week