Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like

Had some Ceramic Pro Products sent out to me

I am not a Ceramic Pro Detailer but these products were sent out to me to test out to see if I liked them. I am currently testing Pro 9H on a blue 1992 Dodge Caravan hood that was 3 Stepped and I have 4 layers of Pro 9H and its been curing at 75 deg`s for 3 days. I will be waiting for 2 weeks to test it against scratching.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Had some Ceramic Pro Products sent out to me

Ok, How is application vs Gtechniq and other coatings?

Thinking of possibly looking into this.. something new to try this year.

Or may try Modesta coating.

What was the cost for this?

Post Thanks / Like

Their overly pushy gorilla marketing camping has turned me off to them.

Also the other thins is their stuff surprisingly looks a lot like. CHOOSE NanoTech--9H Glass Coating

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by mg031 View Post
    Ok, How is application vs Gtechniq and other coatings?

Thinking of possibly looking into this.. something new to try this year.

Or may try Modesta coating.

What was the cost for this?
    Well I have only used Pro 9H and it was really easy to apply. It went on like melted butter meaning it was very smooth. The temp was at 75 deg and it did not flash fast at all, it was easier to apply the Gtechniq C1 since they are both base coats and also Pro 9H has alot better water shedding then C1 which didnt much tight water beading or water shedding but that is what I use EXO V2 for. Pro 9H seems to found a combo in that base coat. Pro Light is more in line with EXO V2 but have yet to open the bottle.

The full retail unopened Ceramic Pro items sent to me was for me to test out and I did not pay for them.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by TroyScherer View Post

Also the other thins is their stuff surprisingly looks a lot like. CHOOSE NanoTech--9H Glass Coating