Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like
    Id just like to introduce myself. I am a newbie poster here although I have been a lurker here ever since hearing about this site a long time ago. Long enough that I pretty much know all of your abbreviations of which there are a ton!!!.

I am another member from www.Acura-TL.com where I Moderate the TL Type-S forum and I also Mod the Accord forum at www.Honda-Acura.net. I have learned a good amount from this forum, so many thanks go out to all its members who have contributed soo much, and as always its good to find a place where I can be amongst people who suffer from same "illness" that my friends, family, neighbors, coworkers, basically anyone who knows me thinks I suffer from, namely my obsession with keeping my car clean and sparkling.

I own an Aegean Blue 2002 TL Type-S, and she blinds all those around her courtesy of Meguiars Show Car Glaze and I cant remember how many coats of Finish First Polish which is a product I dont see mentioned here all that much. I love the stuff, my supples are running low, so who knows I may become a convert to Z or Klasse. We shall see.

One again fantastic site, and I look forward to learning and contributing here whenever I have time.

Post Thanks / Like
    :bounce I love your car man....
    2002 ABP @

* debadged 3.2TLType-S and A C U R A

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome on board Mr. Hyde. I would like to confide that is a sweet looking ride Mr. Hyde. Great color! You`re definitely surrounded by a bunch of detailing fanatics here.

Haven`t heard of Finish First so I did some research and found their website.

<em class=`bbc`>clic pic[/i]

Post Thanks / Like
    I too am a user (or have been a user) of Finish First. IMO it`s kind of a hidden gem. I`ve been using Blackfire recently (put it on your list) and am quite happy but it`s not as slick as FF.