Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    Allergic to One Product ZL1Mark's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Microfiber Madness Towels

Quote Originally Posted by EVOlved View Post
    Sorry to bump an old thread but I am looking for a little insight. I am just a hobbyist only care for about four cars. I currently have 20 of the 600gsm Uber QD towels, 10 AP, and a bag of Costco Kirklands for crap jobs. I was thinking about picking up a yellow fellow or two for removal any thoughts on this towel? The other thing I was looking at was the summit 800 vs the crazy pile for QD. Any preferences between the two??
    Pick up some 16 x 16 BOA`s for polish removal. I have both crazy pile and summit towels. They`re both amazing towels, but for QD, the summits are the best.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Microfiber Madness Towels

Quote Originally Posted by SSizzlin` View Post
    Pick up some 16 x 16 BOA`s for polish removal. I have both crazy pile and summit towels. They`re both amazing towels, but for QD, the summits are the best.

What would the crazy pile be better at?? So you are saying the BOA is better for polish removal then the yellow fellow same goes for wax/sealant removal?

Thanks again Mark

Post Thanks / Like

For some reason, BOAs lint terribly for me. Maybe I got a bad lot.

Post Thanks / Like
    Sorry to bump an old thread but I am looking for a little insight. I am just a hobbyist only care for about four cars. I currently have 20 of the 600gsm Uber QD towels, 10 AP, and a bag of Costco Kirklands for crap jobs. I was thinking about picking up a yellow fellow or two for removal any thoughts on this towel? The other thing I was looking at was the summit 800 vs the crazy pile for QD. Any preferences between the two??