DA Paint Correction Solutions:

We now have so many new combinations with the DA polisher that it has become the tool of choice for many high end auto detailing professionals. The new trend in the industry is finally becoming something we can all use, Dual Action Polisher Paint Correction Solutions! I have been teaching my 3 combinations for many years now as follows:
1. Choice of Equipment
2. Choice of Pads
3. Choice of Chemicals

When evaluating paint correction, these three combination choices have proven to be invaluable to many of my students, pros and others in the auto detailing industry. The first combination is choice of equipment. And the number one choice that a lot of paint correction experts are turning to lately is the Dual Action (DA) Polisher. And, in a lot of cases, replacing the paint correction staple in the industry, which is the Rotary Buffer!

The DA Polisher has, (for years), always been considered a lightweight tool for minor paint correction and application of finish products. Now, in the past couple of years we have started to see, what we refer to, as huge game changing advances with the DA Polisher! I think Meguiars and Jason Rose has made it clear and is the “first” to prove that their DA orbital polisher can get you the results you are looking for!

Keep in mind and don’t confuse just any ole orbital polisher as the ticket to success! There are really only a couple of DA Polishers I would recommend to anyone. My first being the Meguiars tool.. It is an amazing piece of equipment that has been gaining market share in a big way for the past 3 years.