Thread: Introduction

Post Thanks / Like
    My name is Peggy Becker. I am a professional detailer, and today is the day I "come clean"!

I have the best job in the whole world. I get to do what I love for a living. I get to talk to people about what I love. I get to write aritcles about what I love! I have the best job in the whole world! A job is not a job unless it`s work--this is not work, it`s my passion.

So today, in addition to introducing myself to the rest of my detailing colleagues out there, I`m coming clean about my addiction to automotive detailing.

I have been around and loved cars all my life, but I ended up falling in love with detailing a long time ago. With the help and encouragement of one special person, I have become enough of an expert that many other professional detailers, as well as car care enthusiasts, trust me to give them advice and answer their questions. I have so much fun every day, it`s darned near criminal.

I am now a Certifeid Autopia Detailer. I work on high-end cars in my business, Upscale Detail". I am located in Reston, Virginia where there is a fairly high population of high-end cars. All my detailing business has come to me via referral.

Now that I have "come clean", I would love to answer any questions you have as well as share information. You can write to me at support@theperfecthine.com or call me on the

support line at 877-855-3125.

Peggy

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Peggy, welcome.

Look forward to seeing some of your work posted here!

:xyxthumbs

Post Thanks / Like
    hi peggy, are you working davids support for the perfect shine/autopia??

(oh and your support link is spelled wrong if so )

Post Thanks / Like
    looks like you need an s for shine