Post Thanks / Like
    Ok, I think my flyer is about finalized. (Kyle K. I borrowed some ideas from the flyer you posted)

AC Mobile Auto Detailing

I have been detailing fine automobiles for many years. Detailing fine automobiles has always been a passion of mine; now let me bring out the true beauty of your automobile and protect your investment with one of the packages below. Only top of the line products will be used for every automobile.

-Adam Clinger

Cleaning Package #1 $25 – A full wash and dry of the exterior of the vehicle

Cleaning Package #2 $40 – Includes all of Cleaning Package #1, plus high gloss tire glaze, interior vacuuming, interior spot treatment, leather cleaning and conditioning, and vinyl cleaning and UV protectant.

Standard Protection Package $75 – Includes cleaning package #2. After washing I will give the car a layer of wax for great protection and shine.

Premium Protection Package $125 – Includes cleaning package #2. After washing I will clay the car to remove any contaminates in the paint and apply a glaze to maximize shine. I will top this off will a layer of wax.

Complete Detail $175 – Includes Premium Protection Package. This package also includes a polish to reduce / remove minor swirl marks. There is also a second layer of wax for maximum shine and protection.

Additional services:

Aquapel $15 – This is a product far superior to RainX. This will leave no streaking or residue and will help you windshield repel water for up to 9 months.

These detailing services will help restore the condition of your vehicle that would normally cost up to $400 at a retail car detailing location.