Post Thanks / Like
    Fellow Autopians,

I am in need of a bit of help. I have never built a website before and on a satisfaction scale of 1-10 I`m on 6 right now. I think the website looks clean and decent. Do you guys have any other tips for me to make it clean, straightforward and professional? Here is the link. http://atouchofenvy.com

On a separate note, most changes applied to that website but when I type the www in front it takes me to the page where a few changes were not done (font case, and others). I can`t seem to figure out how to either direct the http://www.atouchofenvy.com to atouchofenvy.com or how to update the www one. Any ideas?

Please bash all you want but I want some constructive criticiscm as well.

Thank you!
    May I interest you in my Brazilian wax?

Post Thanks / Like
    Okay well it`s too simple.

Try Art - Blue Sfear and look for layouts and design ideas you can incorporate. A lot of this is heavily photoshop based so try and be creative with a layout design. Other then that, the dynamics are good.

Post Thanks / Like
    It`s nice & clean, but needs more pics. I would center your title, it looks a bit out of place right aligned.

Post Thanks / Like
    The pics will come... Those are just 1 pic of each car, it will open a gallery for each once I have the links done.

Anyone with an idea to why the www is not updated with the correct files? Or is it just showing like that to me? I cleaned my cookies and temp internet files...

Post Thanks / Like
    My suggestion would be to see if you can get your text on the page without the ends being cut off on the page. Personally, I hate going to a website where I have to scroll right and left to read the text. Yours isn`t bad, but I just think fitting it all in nice and neat would clean it up a bit further.

I wish I could answer your question about the www, but I haven`t a clue.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by mcc