Post Thanks / Like
    A NorthStar Professional Series Pressure Washer — 2750 PSI, 2.5 GPM just followed me home this evening.

While shopping for said item, the Pressure Washer Guru at the store said, "If you have problems with that unit feeding from a tank, come on back and we`ll get you hooked up with a Northern Industrial Submersible Pump.

Well that got me to thinking... What sense does it make to run both my pressure washer and my generator? So I started looking at their electric pressure washers.

They sell essentially the same model as the one I bought in an electric version (NorthStar Electric Cold Water Pressure Washer — 2750 PSI, 2.5 GPM, 230 Volt

).

When I bought my generator, I just happened to end up with one that`ll power a unit such as this (230 Volt). Now I have no experience with electric pressure washers so I`m open to suggestions and input.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by kvfalcon
    A NorthStar Professional Series Pressure Washer — 2750 PSI, 2.5 GPM just followed me home this evening.

While shopping for said item, the Pressure Washer Guru at the store said, "If you have problems with that unit feeding from a tank, come on back and we`ll get you hooked up with a Northern Industrial Submersible Pump.

Well that got me to thinking... What sense does it make to run both my pressure washer and my generator? So I started looking at their electric pressure washers.

They sell essentially the same model as the one I bought in an electric version (NorthStar Electric Cold Water Pressure Washer — 2750 PSI, 2.5 GPM, 230 Volt

).

When I bought my generator, I just happened to end up with one that`ll power a unit such as this. Now I have no experience with electric pressure washers so I`m open to suggestions and input.

Careful, that is getting powerful. That will prolly take paint of your car at full strength.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by WilliamHBonney