Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like
    Well, I have been using a Bissell for the last 2 years and I pulled the trigger on an extractor. I was comparing them and found the Mytee Lite II to be the best for the money and space I have to work with in my truck.

My question is...how different is the extractor going to be from the bissell. Obviously size, power and effectivness, but how bout the use of the machine. Is there anything I should know from the experiences you all have had. I am pumped to use it this week. I have an 06 CTS and 07 Tahoe coming up, that I would like to use it in.
    Reflections Mobile Detailing Services

"Refining the Art of Automotive Detailing"

Post Thanks / Like
    buy a professional preconditioner, IE ultra pcka or biokleen`s traffic lane cleaner. Then use a profissional rinse agent. all fiber rinse, dry slurry. Your carpet and fabric detailes will be amazing.
    my trailer part 1

my trailer part 2

3 Layers Of GlossAuto Detail

~Aaron

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Grouse
    buy a professional preconditioner, IE ultra pcka or biokleen`s traffic lane cleaner. Then use a profissional rinse agent. all fiber rinse, dry slurry. Your carpet and fabric detailes will be amazing.

Thanks Grouse. Where is the best site or place to purchase either one? I am so excited to use this machine. :grinno:

Post Thanks / Like
    google interlink supply

I highly recomend Prochem ultrapac LVC and prochem dryslurry as your chemicals

Dry slurry is mixed in the solution tank, and ultra pack is sprayed via 1/2 gallon garden sprayer as your preconditioner.
    my trailer part 1

my trailer part 2

~Aaron

Post Thanks / Like
    Grouse has you set up good with the chemicals, as far as use it doesn`t really work too differently than your Bissell... except for the fact that the Mytee will work 100x better.