Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like

Black Nasty - Any Hope?

First off, I am new to the detailing scene and looking for help with a specific problem. I have some general detailing tools including a PC I picked up about a year ago. I just aquired a 1995 Lexus that is in great condition w/the exception of the paint. The top side of every panel has these white imperfections as seen in the photos. Ideally I`d like to `fix` these and make them as close to invisible as I can. My fear is that it`s too late...but I`m hoping that the cumulative knowledgebase hete has that magical silver bullet that will solve all my problems. I`m willing to try any recommendation at this point so please feel free to give your honest opinion. Thank you and advance.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Black Nasty - Any Hope?

Your pictures didn`t load. With some we could help point you in the right direction.

Sent from my D6708 using Tapatalk
    Thanks 317 thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Sorry, I was working off my phone and it didn`t like something I did, hopefully these work;

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by TuxedoTaurus View Post
    Your pictures didn`t load. With some we could help point you in the right direction.

What ^ he ^ said

btw. welcome
    Formerly the "Best Detailer", now just Super Wax Waster Man. Not necessarily tactful, but normally right. It`s good to be da King !!!

Post Thanks / Like

Start of cc failure?

Some sap ?

Some water etching ?
    Formerly the "Best Detailer", now just Super Wax Waster Man. Not necessarily tactful, but normally right. It`s good to be da King !!!

Post Thanks / Like

Thank you for the quick replies! The pics should be working now. I`ve been lurking for a long time trying to soak it all in, but this one has me worried. I appreciate any help I can get.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by 317 View Post