Post Thanks / Like

feedback on my website

So little by little I have been changing some stuff on my website and I am kind of hitting a wall with additional ideas. Please take a look at give me your opinions on how things look, or things that you think might need some changing. Don`t be shy, I am looking for your honest opinions. I currently am not showing prices on my services, however I do have a page worked up with pricing on that I am not sharing at this time.

Look forward to seeing what you have to say.

KMG Detailing

Thanks guys!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: feedback on my website

Just a better photo on the first page. The resolution is off.

Post Thanks / Like

I think the site looks great! However I am no pro so maybe some of them can chime in on what they might think is missing. A little off topic but what did you use to clean the Sorento`s driver seat shown in the slide show? (Excellent job btw) And how is the paint on the Chargers? I have a 2014 Dodge Charger SRT8 in blue coming up in 3 weeks.

Post Thanks / Like

Man this was an old topic that was brought back to life, haha. I did that Kia last fall (2013) and used Chemical Guys Fabric Clean on the seats, and extracted them with a Bissel LGM. As for the paint on the Charger, it wasn`t that bad to work with however the paint was pretty hammered on it.

As for my website I am actually 75% done with a completely new website to replace this one. I built this existing site using Snappages, however will be switching over to Wix as they offer a lot more flexibility in making a page. My website will be my winter project since I am pretty much shut down for the rest of the year now.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by KMG View Post