Post Thanks / Like
    Has anyone used those MF towels from Target. I think they are sold under the name "Baja Sol" or something like that. They seemed okay to me (and they are only 3 bucks each)...but I am new to this, so what do I know?

Post Thanks / Like
    If you want the Neatitems mf`s which most members here like, go to abay I have 25 left on a group buy

Post Thanks / Like
    I picked up a pack at Target. The towels aren`t bad (3 for $7.99). They are not as nice as the Neatitems MF`s but they are ok for glass, door jams, etc.
    Only Z Best Detailing-Automotive Concours Detailing Services
    http://ozbdetailing.com
    https://www.facebook.com/ozbautodetailing

Post Thanks / Like
    <blockquote class=`ipsBlockquote` >

<em class=`bbc`>Originally posted by JP [/i]
    <strong class=`bbc`>Has anyone used those MF towels from Target. I think they are sold under the name "Baja Sol" or something like that. They seemed okay to me (and they are only 3 bucks each)...but I am new to this, so what do I know? [/b]</blockquote>
    JP,

If you have a Long`s Drugs near you, they sell the green Viper MF`s. They are really plush and better than the Target Baja Sol towels. Better yet, get in on the neatitems group buy.

Post Thanks / Like
    <blockquote class=`ipsBlockquote` >

<em class=`bbc`>Originally posted by rad21 [/i]
    <strong class=`bbc`>

JP,

If you have a Long`s Drugs near you, they sell the green Viper MF`s. They are really plush and better than the Target Baja Sol towels. Better yet, get in on the neatitems group buy. [/b]</blockquote>
    How much does the Viper MFs go for at Long`s Drugs? Hopefully my local Long`s Drugs has these Viper MFs because I`d like to compare them to my YoSteve MFs and NeatItems MFs.

Post Thanks / Like