Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by mrtonyn View Post
    If I wanted to buy clay bars only from a local store...what brand and what store can I find them?
    It seems like they are always sold as a kit....and I don`t need the mf towels or lubricant that comes with it.
    thanks for the help.
    Locally, I`ve only seen them in a kit with a MF and Clay Lube. (That`s called marketing.)

If you want only the clay, you`ll have to shop online. (In my experience.)
    Bill Luster
    Specializing in Detailing Corvettes....:thumbup:

You`ve been given one life.
    Think about it.

Post Thanks / Like

That suck$...sometimes we don`t need more of towels or lubricant.

I have plenty of that already....so instead of spending $15-17 for the kit..I would rather spend let`s say $4-8 for 1-2 bars of clay.
    I would rather not order those items on line...well at least not for just for a few clay bars...plus you gotta to pay shipping...I am not a pro so I don`t go through them that often.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by mrtonyn View Post
    I have plenty of that already....so instead of spending $15-17 for the kit..I would rather spend let`s say $4-8 for 1-2 bars of clay.
    I would rather not order those items on line...well at least not for just for a few clay bars...plus you gotta to pay shipping...I am not a pro so I don`t
    go through them that often.
    Well, I guess they`ve got ya. You either pay for products you don`t need or you pay for shipping.

It`s kind of like buying a car part. A lot of times you can`t just buy that one small part, you have to buy the "Assembly"!!! ut:
    Bill Luster

Think about it.

Post Thanks / Like
    Yes but,