Post Thanks / Like

I reached out to Kevin at buffdaddy, but emailed him 6 days ago and haven`t heard back, and it`s a bit time sensitive, so I thought I`d ask the community here. `Here`s what I sent him:

`
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">Hi Kevin,
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;">`
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">I’ve been detailing for 7 years, and while I use a rotary on rare`occasion, my go-to for compounding and polishing is the latest GG 6” DA, 5”`backing plate, m105 on mf pad, d300 on foam.
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">That said, there are a wide range of instances in which I need to wet sand to get to deeper RIDs. `I find doing so by hand fairly frustrating and inconsistent. `
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">Wondering if you could recommend a complete but basic setup for machine wet sanding, ranging from small areas to entire panels. `I’m no stranger to`clear coat`tolerances, but if I can get 90% of the results with 1/10th of the risk of mistakes with a certain setup, I’d happily make that compromise.
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">Also, on a related note, I’ve never used wool via rotary (or DA for that matter). My need for faster cutting is increasing, so I need to dive into that as well. `My Dewalt`rotary just passed away, so I’m looking for a quality but cost effective rotary, backing plate, pad setup, and I’m open to your recommendations!
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">I appreciate the time, and everything you do for the detailing community!
    <div style="font-family:arial, sans-serif;font-size:13px;"><span style="font-size:14px;">- - - - - -`