Post Thanks / Like

Re: The "Really ?!?!?!?!" Thread

I figured the Buckeyes weren`t going to go undefeated this year with how terrible they`ve been playing, and it looks like their time finally came.

Post Thanks / Like
    Formerly the "Best Detailer", now just Super Wax Waster Man. Not necessarily tactful, but normally right. It`s good to be da King !!!
    Likes trashmanssd liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Formerly the "Best Detailer", now just Super Wax Waster Man. Not necessarily tactful, but normally right. It`s good to be da King !!!

Post Thanks / Like

A Captain says he got a reenlistment bonus? Only enlisted men get to reenlist. There was some shady stuff going on, probably on both sides. The Army promised to pay back my college loans when I enlisted (I went to Officer Candidate School after basic training), they lied. I didn`t get it in writing, my bad. Suck it up buttercup.

Post Thanks / Like

I work in insurance claims
    I love it when I get a call from an Insurance Agent asking me how a coverage (which they sold to our insured) works. - especially one as simple as rental
    ha

Brandt K.

Post Thanks / Like

Likes trashmanssd liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

man, I remember my last day working there too

Brandt K.

Post Thanks / Like

I bought a tv from Sears on 9/6, scheduled to deliver, along with a washer and dryer on 10/17. They forgot to put the tv on the truck with the washer and dryer. I was informed of this by the delivery driver day of.

I had to make multiple phone calls and talk to 7, yep 7, different people before reaching the store manager and getting a confirmed delivery appointment for 10/22.

Hey show up late, and after unpacking the tv and setting it up, I discover it doesn`t work. I find this out late Saturday night.

I call all the sears 800# Monday morning. They tell me hey can`t help me, and to call the store where I bought it. Store doesn`t open until 11, so I wait.