Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The BIG Reveal!

Post Thanks / Like
    I have been developing my invention for about 6 months now and finally I have filed for a patent. My invention finally has “patent pending” status! I am extremely excited about my new adventure in the world of marketing a product. The website is currently in the works and I have found a connection that can mass produce the product.

Without further ado, I present to you… Tuck Away Tunes!

This is my answer to the dangers of wearing headphones when you are riding a bicycle, running, or doing any other outdoor physical activity where you will be around any type of traffic or unsafe environment. My invention allows you to safely listen to audio and still be completely aware of your surroundings. There are many angles I will reach out to with this product, but it was specially developed so that I would have a way to listen to music while out on long distance cycling trips.

What is it?

An upper body garment with an integrated, yet removable wiring system on the interior of the garment, with two (2) removable speakers tucked in pockets, one on each shoulder, with a water resistant pocket on the front of the garment on either side to house a portable audio device.