Post Thanks / Like
    Liz and I aren`t much of impulse movie renters nor do we rent anything that abstract. So, what I`m saying is, we plan ahead for a movie night, and usually rent a more `mainsteam` title. We have looked into Blockbuster Online and Netflix for this very reason.

It would be nice to have the DVD next day and we are looking into a pretty basic plan. With all things considered, NetFlix looks like a better value.

Are there any out there that use these services?

Pros? Cons?

Is shipping as fast as they claim?

Is it *that* simple?

Thanks in advance!

www.blockbuster.com

www.netflix.com

Post Thanks / Like
    My girlfriend and I have been using NetFlix for 2 years now. Great service and it really is that simple. Only problem(if you can consider it a problem) we`ve ever encountered was when a just released title was unavailable because it was on everyone`s list. But it`s usually a couple days at most for it to show up.

Post Thanks / Like
    We just signed up for Netflix and have been using it for 2 months. Very fast shipping. Went I return my movie I usually get my new movie by the end of the week. I got the basic 2 for 2 plan which runs around $12.00 per month.

The only other advantage I have heard about Blockbuster is that you get 1 or 2 free in store rentals per month.
    Only Z Best Detailing-Automotive Concours Detailing Services
    http://ozbdetailing.com
    https://www.facebook.com/ozbautodetailing

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by G35stilez
    Liz and I aren`t much of impulse movie renters nor do we rent anything that abstract. So, what I`m saying is, we plan ahead for a movie night, and usually rent a more `mainsteam` title. We have looked into Blockbuster Online and Netflix for this very reason.

It would be nice to have the DVD next day and we are looking into a pretty basic plan. With all things considered, NetFlix looks like a better value.

Are there any out there that use these services?

Pros? Cons?