I have just taken delivery of my first order from Autopia comprising:

Sonus SFX Complete PC7424 Polishing Kit

Free Sonus Enhance Polish (SFX-2) 8oz

2 No Sonus Ultimate Wool Wash Mitts

1 No Sonus Ultimate Drying Towel

2 Microfiber Detailing Applicators

2 Sonus Concours Buffing Towels

8 Sonus Der Wunder Polishing Towels

Ordered on the evening of 17th November and received AM today!

Heck, I`ve waited longer than that for delivery of supossed stock goods within the UK!

At a time when more and more people seem to just accept poor service as the way it is now, it is refreshing to find a company that operates with the efficiency and customer service values of Autopia.

As a complete novice that just want`s to achieve the ultimate finish on his daily driven vehicles, I have received invaluable advice from members of the forum, along with prompt responses to my questions by e-mail direct from David at Autopia.

Having also read on other sites that people had experienced nightmares with other companies when importing items to the UK, I can also confirm that I did not have to pay any import duties etc on this order, solely due I believe to the way in which the staff at Autopia completed the documentation prior to despatch.

Perhaps this is not the correct forum on the website to post this particular item, and if so I apologise, but when I started looking for detailing knowledge, and a reputable company to deal with, this is the area of the site that I went to first, so hopefully it may help others who at the moment are looking at importing items from the US with some trepidation.

Many thanks to all.

Peter

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by saint1
    I have just taken delivery of my first order from Autopia comprising:

Sonus SFX Complete PC7424 Polishing Kit

Free Sonus Enhance Polish (SFX-2) 8oz

2 No Sonus Ultimate Wool Wash Mitts

1 No Sonus Ultimate Drying Towel

2 Microfiber Detailing Applicators

2 Sonus Concours Buffing Towels