Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Left over 370Z

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Left over 370Z

Quote Originally Posted by Ccrew View Post
    At the end of the day you still own a 370Z though, not sure that`s a positive
    Lemme guess...

A Subaru owner.
    Likes Swanicyouth, rlmccarty2000, Stokdgs liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I think I like the hardtop better New 2014 Nissan 370Z For Sale | Tampa FL

Post Thanks / Like

Just saying I could not comment on rust Because I live in Georgia. I did have my Nissan truck in Honduras on the beach for 10 years with no rust problems. I`m not going to comment on something that I have no knowledge of. Sorry if I confused you.

Post Thanks / Like

I purposely put that I was in Georgia for those that were driving in salt infested areas. Sorry to confuse you. Double post

Post Thanks / Like

I worked at a new car Nissan dealer for 7 years. Let`s just say we had fun when a new Z arrived. Never buy a car off the lot, trust me. Especially one of these.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by MooreImpressive View Post
    I worked at a new car Nissan dealer for 7 years. Let`s just say we had fun when a new Z arrived. Never buy a car off the lot, trust me. Especially one of these.
    I work as a tech for Ford for 8 years in the 90s. The best part was taking the LTD cop cars out for "test drives" after the 4.6l came out and we started putting crate engines in them.

It didn`t take long for me to figure out how all the lights and sirens worked.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by JVD View Post
    Lemme guess...

A Subaru owner.

Bad guess. Currently a Focus ST and Dodge Challenger R/T. Before that Cadillac CTS-V and before that 6.0 GTO. Closest I ever got was a 300ZX Twin Turbo that I dumped pretty quickly for a 3000GT VR4. I learned after the first Nissan.

Post Thanks / Like