Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

If you were buying a pressure washer this week, what would you by?

So I`m ready to take the pressure washer plunge and start a foam party with Poorboys.

I am a complete noob when it comes to these things.

I know a few things-
    I want electric, I`d like it to be available local in case something breaks and I need replacement parts.

I am looking to spend around 250 total if that`s possible including a cannon attachment and whatever else I need.

I know there are lots of threads on this and I`ve read some of them and I kind of want to go the route Merlin went with his latest pw setup.

My water pressure is decent but nothing to brag about, if that makes any difference.

Thanks in advance.

Brandt K.
    Likes Poorboy liked this post

Founder Poorboy's World Poorboy's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: If you were buying a pressure washer this week, what would you by?

I have the little Ryobi that Merlin uses and it`s just perfect .. doesn`t take much room and it works ...
    life is short ..do it while you can

e-mail info@poorboysworld.com
    Likes 512detail, jatleson liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I would also like to buy a vowel for the OP post

Brandt K.
    Likes Mary B liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Poorboy View Post
    I have the little Ryobi that Merlin uses and it`s just perfect .. doesn`t take much room and it works ...
    would that be powerful enough to also pressure wash my driveway or the brick on my front porch?

Brandt K.

Post Thanks / Like

This is an excellent thread. Will be watching, see what is suggested.
    Likes 512detail liked this post

Founder Poorboy's World Poorboy's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by 512detail View Post
    would that be powerful enough to also pressure wash my driveway or the brick on my front porch?