Post Thanks / Like
    Many thanks in advance for anyone who shares selflessly

I am from Canada by the way :canada:

Ok so I am new to detailing but I would love to detail my car and those of family and friends and hopefully make a little side money if possible so this leads me to ask the experts(all of you) for help :smile1:

I`ve read many threads about eco friendly or waterless wash products but the more I read the more confused I get :frown:

-- What is the best waterless product (meaning spray and wipe). Looking for something that is eco friendly (biodegradable) with natural ingredients if possible it`s not a must. I`ve come across a product called: No-Wet Waterless Car Care Products - Product Photos. I am tempted to use it but I`ve also read a lot of good stuff about HD Free product here HD FREE

It would be nice if the formula can be concentrated and I would add water so I can be money friendly to my wallet. Sorry it this line was a lil cheesy..:lol1:

So what product do the experts (all of you) recommend in the eco friendly waterless (spray and wipe) product line?

-- Secondly what about spray guns: I`ve come across: Wagner - Control Spray Double Duty HVLP - 0518053 - Home Depot Canada. Are there specific when it comes to sprayers any suggestion or should this be sufficient. I understand this is an electric sprayer so It migh be necessary to buy an electricity source (ie. generator: Champion 1500W Gas Generator | Canadian Tire) any cheaper or better suggestions for portable electiricity other then use your own or your friends would be greatly appreciated:smile1:

What other cleaning products would I need say for the Tires/rims or should I just get a tire and rim formula made by the same waterless cleaner since most manufactureres carry the full line of products. Should I also choose the same manufacturer for the Interior detailing. any suggestions here or go with another line of products for the interior?