McKee`s 37 Rep
    Post Thanks / Like

McKee`s 37 Leather Guard UV50 Money Maker For Detailers

Product Description:
    "McKee`s 37 Leather Guard UV50 is the ultimate protectant for leather trim. This high-tech coating blankets your vehicles leather upholstery in a durable shell of protection that resists abrasion. powerful UV50 light absorbers prevent fading, cracking, and long term discolartion. Leather Guard only needs to be applied twice a year, Making it a fantastic value. Use on leather seats, door trim, arm rests, dashboards, and hard smooth surfaces. Imparts a clean, OEM-matte finish that feels smooth to the touch. prevents dye-transfer from blue-jeans, and also protects against damage caused by sunscreen. works equally well on leather handbags , leather shoes, and leather furniture."

Maintenance Programs and Money Making

As a professional I can view products differently than a car care enthusiast. When Nick first handed me a bottle to test. and told me about the characteristics of Leather Guard UV50 I instantly saw Dollar $ign$!

After Nick went over the long-list of attractive features the ones that stood out where the following: high-tech coating that covers leather in a shell of protection and only needs to be applied every 6 months.

A few moments later I added another package to my detailing services, Leather Perfect + Protect. 1 Year leather coating. Now if you are thinking to your self

"Joe, I thought Nick said apply once every 6 months."

You are correct, This is why I got excited, This is perfect to offer a maintenance program for your customers!

This is much like what the dealers do for their "paint protection package" They charge or add $1,000 for a premium paint protection that needs to be updated every 3 months, If you are thinking to your self this just sounds like a synthetic paint sealant you are correct. This is the same business concept.