Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Reaching new heights

Just to avoid getting this thread too far off topic, I`ve gone ahead and started a new post about the wholesale program for anyone who has more questions or is interested. Carry on with the great advice and encouragement. It`s great to hear about your business success and we`re happy to be part of it.
    Likes ShaneB, Stokdgs liked this post
    Thanks Stokdgs thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by ShaneB View Post
    I suppose I should be adding that I have been doing this for 5 years and and pretty far along from where I started in terms of getting a business going. What I am doing is working, I`ve been building a client base, I have loyal customers, I have formed an LLC (years ago). Not really looking for help so much in terms of starting from scratch as I am looking for things like Mike Lambert had said about raising his prices and picking a brand that is unique to my area.

My business is up and running. I`m simply looking for others examples of how they continued to set themselves apart and the things they have done to take their business to the next level. Businesses that aren`t constantly evolving and adapting are doomed to failure. Lining up my next stepping stone is all.

I dont mean to discount ANY of your advice. It`s a great bit of information you`ve posted and I know other`s browsing here will find it tremendously helpful. It`s just not exactly the type of info I`m looking for at the moment.
    Thanks Shane for the kind words. You obviously KNOW then from experience what it takes to run a legitimate detailing business.