Post Thanks / Like
    Well I didnt have much time for this only a few hours so I broke it down into two steps for the paint. I used DACP with a yellow cutting pad then followed up with Pinnacle Liquid Souvern with a White Polishing Pad. There still are a few scratches but I didnt want to use a more abrasive pad because I didnt have time to go back over it to ensure there would be no hazing.

Left side nothing, Right side DACP w/ a yellow pad

Close Up

Hood Before

After 3-5 minutes with DACP and a yellow Pad

Reflection With Pinnacle Liquid Souvern

For Full Size Pics Go Here

I dont know if this is agaisnt the rules and if so feel free to tell me and I will delete this or a mod can delete it, but I want to see if I am cheating myself on pricing or not compared to others. I am not a professional detailer this is just a hobby I do for friends and family.

This job consisted of.......

Hand wash and dry

Polish and Minor Scratch Removal

Wax Exterior

2-Step Leather Treatment

Vacuum

Windows inside and out

Vinyl and Dash protection

Clean wheels and dress tires

Polish chrome and apply rubber protectant

I charged $75

Post Thanks / Like
    Couldn`t see it :doh
    2004 black Acura MDX

My Gallery

Post Thanks / Like
    Wow. Looks nice. I love the LS, its a total sleeper car and is very luxurious as well.
    ~Cody Julian

Post Thanks / Like
    Originally posted by C-MDX

Couldn`t see it :doh

Thank you, it is fixed now. Fotki no longer allows remote linking

Post Thanks / Like
    Now I can see it. Very nice :xyxthumbs
    2004 black Acura MDX

My Gallery

Post Thanks / Like
    Nice work! Did you use a PC or rotary with the DACP?

I would have charged a minimum of $150.00 for that job. I see you are in high school, but don`t let that mean you should charge less.