Page 1 of 14 1234567891011121314 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello everyone!

Been a forum member here a while back but have been a closet lurker. Thought I`d pop by and share some photos taken recently. I had just built a brand new state-of-the-art detailing studio to accommodate the volume of cars that we detail here in Malaysia. And as with detailing, there are constantly cars being detailed on overlapping schedules. It`s been a blast putting together a detailer`s wish-list for the perfect batcave.

As I am also a keen photographer, part of the items on the list was for a photography light-room(which doubles as an inspection room for LSP streaks, smears and what-nots). Those of you who have known me from years back would be familiar with the photos I took outside my previous detailing garage and shared on Flickr here.

Here`s the first right-hand drive Mercedes Benz AMG SLS in the world. Had to keep it till now because of a previous press embargo. Glad to share it now, enjoy the shots!

"Detailing is as much an art as it is a science" www.autodetailer.co

Post Thanks / Like
    Very nice website and work space. Seems like a wonderful gallery to show off you work. Can you explain how your 25 bay shop is set up? I`d love to see pictures of the whole place. Is this an underground parking garage? Are there wash bays?
    Metro Detroit`s leader in cleaning, preserving & perfecting fine automobiles!

Post Thanks / Like
    Unbelievable! More pics!

Post Thanks / Like
    Wait thats a detailing shop? So all those cars in there just got detailed??

Post Thanks / Like
    Bomb *** the real deal

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by David Fermani
    Very nice website and work space. Seems like a wonderful gallery to show off you work. Can you explain how your 25 bay shop is set up? I`d love to see pictures of the whole place. Is this an underground parking garage? Are there wash bays?

Hi David,