Post Thanks / Like
    I recently bought two new cars. So the paint is in good condition. Since then I wanted to get the best protection I could afford for my two cars. I have been using Meguiars products for years and have been pleased. But I am in the process of educating myself. That is why I joined your forum. I was happy with NXT but couldn`t help but think there are better. I recently purchased Menzernas line (final polish II, finishing glaze and FMJ)from Properautocare. I am happy with the results easy on easy off but It really didn`t WOW me. Not the WOW I expected after spending $70. I am looking for an easy process preferrably two steps clean/polish and protect. I could do more steps but I want to notice that difference. I am tempted with Klasse but can`t help think there are newer better sealants/polishes out there. This leads me to Zaino. Every where i go People love it, or think its nothing special.

I am a novice to this but it seems to me if zaino is giving some bad advice the dawn detergent( which i believe its bad for your trim and plastic, and the strict terry cloth, MF I believe is a better choice. So I question Zaino`s knowledge

Also Zaino offers a polish is this a polish or a sealant why are they confusing people with their labeling. I have heard stories of bird dropping damaging people paint that use zaino( of course I don;t believe everything i hear but it is in the back of mind. I guess my question would I notice a noticable differernce over the Menzerna line i currently use. The qualities that are important to me are in order of importance.

1. protection

2. shine, slickness

3. durabiltiy

thanks for your help. I really learned a lot in this forum( probably too much for my own good )

:wavey

That'll buff right out! jimmybuffit's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to Autopia!

Seems you`ve done your due diligence.

And now you`re wondering...

Again, welcome. We share your `frustration` and admire your goals.