Post Thanks / Like
    Hello everyone, yes I`m a newbie here (but not new to automotive forums by any means), and I have a question about Eagle One car wash. Has anyone here used it? What`s your opinion of it? Has anyone compared it to Zaino`s car wash? Thanks for any info!

Post Thanks / Like
    I heard it is a good wash, but doesn`t help the Zaino like the Z7 does.

If you want a 1/2 ounce sample just send me a PM with your address and I`ll put it into the mail.

Jason

Post Thanks / Like
    I have used Eagle One Wet and like it quite alot. Good suds and lubricity.

I have just recently switched to Meguiar`s 00 Hitech Wash and think it may be better but doesn`t smell as nice

Post Thanks / Like
    I like E1`s shampoo. I`ve used it alot over the years. It`s as nice as #00 IMO and lots easier to find at retail.

Z7 is great is you`re using the Z system. Otherwise you are as well of with any of the popular car shampoos out there.
    There are only three things you need to know about me. Gloss, Gloss, GLOSS!!

Post Thanks / Like
    eagle one car wash is cheap, easy to find, and works really well. that`s good enough for me.

Post Thanks / Like
    Thanks for the replies. I do use Z1/Z2/ and occasionally Z5. I also use Z6 and Z7. I was looking at Eagle One`s web site and it said that their wash has polish in it, similar to Z7. However, as mentioned above, the Eagle One is less expensive. Thanks again.

Post Thanks / Like
    Actually, the car wash has no polish in it. However, it has been formulated to reduce the chances of scratching during the wash process and will not remove wax. It also has some gloss enhancing properties, but no polish of any sort is found in the formulation.

Joe
    Vette-Pilot
    (Jack)

2007 Lemans Blue Z06 (EVIL Z)
    [B]2006 SLK55 AMG[B]
    Dallas, Texas

__ l __
    \_____0( . )0_____/
    ..............l . l . l..............

Post Thanks / Like
    Originally posted by E36 M Sedan