Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Post Thanks / Like
    Hey everybody I`m a newbie here. Just ordered my AOI and SG and will soon put it on. After perusing sites I still am not clear on whether SG beads water or sheets water. If it sheets than what are the telltile signs that SG needs to be reapplied. Is 6 months too long to reapply or should it be done quarterly?

BTW for all you Canadians out there I got my Klasse thru a Canadian distributor at www.eshine.ca. I emailed them asking if they could get Sonus QD and what do ya know, it`s been ordered . They respond quickly to emails and the prices are good especially since we don`t get charged an arm and a leg for shipping. Hopefully they expand thier product line because I`m sick of getting crap at Canadian Tire.
    Is that a new claybar in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?

Post Thanks / Like
    The Klasse AIO and SG on my Audi definitely beads and that`s not using a carnuba topper either, but I read here before that some it sheets for them. :nixweiss

Post Thanks / Like
    Dan,

Welcome to the board! Another Toronto boy!!!

When I wash my car, the SG sheets the water off. It really is an amizing site. When it rains, water forms in beads. As the rain continues, the beads will get bigger and bigger, and roll off the paint.

How have you found eshine to deal with? Do you know if they sell the bigger bottles of AIO and SG? All I`ve seen on the site are the 15oz bottles.

Welcome again. Take it easy.

Bill. :up

Post Thanks / Like
    SG-does it bead or sheet?

Yes.

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome fellow Torontonian! Just curious, how much was the shipping?

Post Thanks / Like
    I ran through an order at eshine, and the bottom line, even with customs brokerage charges is still cheaper from Klassedirect.com

However, since eshine is in Canada, it may come faster (although I doubt it...it took 5 working days to get my 1 L bottles). Good option for Canadians regardless.