Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

What’s your preferred Spray Bottle & Sprayer?

I’ve been using a standard 32oz bottle with measurement markings along with the acid resistant Tolco sprayers for years with great luck. How about the rest of Autopia?
    Metro Detroit`s leader in cleaning, preserving & perfecting fine automobiles!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: What’s your preferred Spray Bottle & Sprayer?

I’ve been using the CarPro Dilution bottles for 6 months or so. Been fine so far but I don’t have enough long-term usage to say how the sprayers will last though no problems so far.

Post Thanks / Like

I bought clear plastic (Chemical Guys branded) 16oz bottles off of Amazon....topped with the grey Tolco sprayers......3 bottles for 12 dollars.

Post Thanks / Like

I still cannot find a good one & I have tried a TON of them
    Spraymaster lasts the longest for me - but never longer than a few months
    I Imagine if I rinsed them out EVERY TIME with fresh water they would last longer- but thats a PITA for me

Post Thanks / Like

Zep bottles from home depot or lowes. They`re literally the only bottles I`ve had that last any amount of time.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by briarpatch View Post
    I bought clear plastic (Chemical Guys branded) 16oz bottles off of Amazon....topped with the grey Tolco sprayers......3 bottles for 12 dollars.
    Same exact set up. Sprayers from AG bottles from CG’s

I also like the kwazar 2 double actions. The sprayer only double action from AG work well also.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Thanks / Like