Post Thanks / Like

Hello All - New Forum Member and long time Duragloss Product User

Hello Everyone - I am new to this site and hope to learn a lot as I have a 2015 modified Q60 Sport 6MT which I am told is a little rare. I used to pay a detailer for my previous vehicles and thought I could never do a good job, but since I lost my job, I decided to go the do it yourself route.

I came upon this company a few years ago called Duragloss and have used their Durawax after washing which gives it a very nice glossy shine after washing with very little effort. Since then, I have purchased almost every product in their line and have been amazed at the results. The application of each is easy, and the results are amazing. I use their interior leather items as well as their exterior #2 cleaner which removes swirl marks from the paint. I have no experience using a buffer.

As hooked as I am on their stuff, I know there are a lot of other products people are aligned to, and techniques I can learn from more experienced persons than myself. So I hope to really get involved in these threads and read a lot, and pardon if I ask a lot of questions.

Thank you
    Likes Stokdgs liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Hello All - New Forum Member and long time Duragloss Product User

Welcome to the forum.
    A society willing to trade liberty for temporary security deserves neither and will lose both
    ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Post Thanks / Like