Post Thanks / Like
    First all I am not a pro just a guy that likes to keep my cars nice. I have a 2012 Audi in Ibis White, a 2012 VW Jetta in White Gold, a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 truck in burgundy. The dodge and the audi have leather but they are new so they are nice shape so I don`t need any restoration.

I use a Porter cable random polisher and I already have a nice range of black, green, white, yellow, orange pads as well as MF bonnets and a nice range of MF towels so I think I am set on tools and pads etc.

Currently I have these LSPs/AIOs

Wolfgang HGS (love it), Klasse sealant ( i like it but its so hard to get on thin enough to easily remove), Collonite 845 (i don`t see what the big deal is), mothers syn wax, mothers reflections (decent and cheap LSP), ReJex (very slick and easy to use), Optimum opti seal (original version) Duragloass 105, Klasse AIO, optimum poliseal, mothers carnuba paste, armor all butter smooth wax (don`t laugh it was free), meguires carnuba deep crystal liquid and a range of dodo carnubas. I have also tried the pinnacle signature series paste carnuba for a while but got rid of it due to durability and no real visible improvements over these other LSPs.

For swirls or other light correction (which is about all i ever need) I have these.

Pinnacle XMT 360 3 step swirl removers, optimum polish II, wolfgang total swirl remover, sonus final finish, meguires paint cleaner deep crystal, meguires fine cut cleaner and meguires show car glaze #7. I can`t say I am really crazy about any of them but usually I can sort through them and find something to get me the results I need on the above cars.

For leather cleaning and care I mostly use lexol products or meguires gold class cleaner/conditioner but as I said I rarely have much restoration to do just a normal clean up and condition. I also have some mothers VLR for vinyl and leather

For QD I use mothers showtime, eagle wipe/shine, turtle ice, meguires quick detailer and ONR mixed up by hand.