Post Thanks / Like
    Which product do you guys use to clean you Navigation screen?

Post Thanks / Like
    FK425 with a Eurow shag towel. megs clear plastic detailer works pretty well too, though i haven`t used it in a while...

Post Thanks / Like
    Clearkote Quik Shine!

Post Thanks / Like
    1Z Cockpit
    Will

Post Thanks / Like
    since it is LCD use ionized water (thats wat they put in the lcd cleaning kits) since destiled water has nothing in it ie minerals etc. thats what you should use, with microfiber, gently not a lot, so it does not get inside. Even though I am extremely new to detailing I am not new to screens (LCD, Plasma) so I know what I am talking about. So obviously this will work with laptops also.

What GPS do you have?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by noob86
    since it is LCD use ionized water (thats wat they put in the lcd cleaning kits) since destiled water has nothing in it ie minerals etc. thats what you should use, with microfiber, gently not a lot, so it does not get inside. Even though I am extremely new to detailing I am not new to screens (LCD, Plasma) so I know what I am talking about. So obviously this will work with laptops also.

What GPS do you have?
    Agreed. I use softened water and a MF towel.
    Brad Will- Owner

Reflections Auto Salon LLC

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by BigAl3
    FK425 with a Eurow shag towel. megs clear plastic detailer works pretty well too, though i haven`t used it in a while...