Post Thanks / Like
    Hello, I`m a noob here and am just starting to get into detailing. I just purchased a 93 Honda Civic DX with a shiny red with gold flake paint job, and want to make sure I keep it looking its best.

Aside from all of the products I ordered from autopia, I am looking to buy some Mother`s FX synwax but can`t find it anywhere. I`ve been to Lordco and Canadian tire and found a whole lot of nothing. Any suggestions on other retail outlets to try and buy it from?

I`ve heard that Synwax works well and is really easy to put on and take off. I`ve personally never done a proper clean, polish or wax, so right now I`m goin for the easy stuff, but i still want quality product. Let me know if you have any other suggestions of waxes (sealants?) to try out and where I can get them from.

Post Thanks / Like
    Megs NXT should be available near you and it is a very easy on/off product. I like NXT a lot for what it`s worth. Leaves a great shine!

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome!

Check out eshine or carcaresmart.

Post Thanks / Like
    Thanks, but eshine doesn`t carry mother`s products and carcaresmart has very few. I dont even mind if it`s American online or anything, it seems like its worth waiting on the shipping for.

Swirls?!?! NNOOOOOOO!!!!! Big Leegr's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    http://www.mothers.com/retailers/

Click on the "internet" section for a list of retailers.

I did a quick check and it looks like Autobarn carries it and it`s on sale for $12.95/bottle.

Maybe cheaper elsewhere, but I`ll let you look through the retailers.
    Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult!

I hear the '55s are in Ben Kenobi's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like