Post Thanks / Like
    My car has good amount of rust under body.

Main body hasn`t been rusted anywhere & while driving also it`s smooth (no noise).

I am planning to fix the rust at home only. (novice here)

I checked VHT rust converter on Amazon which will convert rusted areas to black.

After brushing/sanding, should I just spray that where ever needed (except wheels)?

What about wheels? Does it look like Stainless steel?

I have to remove wheels & remove rust. Will rust-oleum clear spray be effective?

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to Autopia! See my response on the other copy of this thread.

Post Thanks / Like
    Can anybody point to jack point and jack stand point (fron & back) ?

The manual page is also attached.

Post Thanks / Like
    contactparag- Sorry, this won`t contain a good, simple answer that you`ll like But maybe something here will be helpful.

Consider whether you`re gonna let the jack support it, with the stands under there as backup or have it completely on the stands (needless to say you`re supposed to do the latter ).

You need to get a manual, or info from somebody who either has the manual or is familiar with your vehicle. You really do want to do this right! It won`t be all that tricky once you know as, well...vehicles are made so you can jack `em up.

I can`t see the page in your owner`s manual that probably shows the jacking points.

I don`t want to take a guess (or tell you what I`d try if I were there and guessing) on the front as I`d hate to be wrong. I can`t quite see things well enough to give you a nice safe answer. Sorry, but if you`re looking at it with decent lighting, and you can`t figure it out (like..."gee, it`s intuitively obvious that this area here can support the weight with no problems"), then you really need to see the manual (and I absolutely don`t mean for that to sound condescending or otherwise insulting).