Post Thanks / Like
    I`m really tempted to get a PC now... since im a noob.... what kind of PC should i get ? and about the pads...

how do you know which one to use ?

i mean.... i don`t really understand the pad thingy`s....

when do you konw to replace them ?

which ones to use on which situations ?

how do i take care of the pads?

i really want to get a PC but i really want to know how to use it and the things i should know before using it before getting one.... any advice would help..

also, i don`t have any wheel cleaners.... when you guys say wheel, does it mean the tire and the rims???

what`s 10:1 ??? i know it means 10 ratio to 1... but how do i exactly measure that ?

what brand of wheel cleaner should i use ? or does it not matter ?

after polishing, what kind of towels should i use to wipe off the polish ??? would that same type of towel wipe off the glaze and wax too ??? how many towels should i have to do an entire car ??? i only got 1 MF megs towel i use to wash my car with... wondering if i should get more to work on polish and wax later on. i havent gave my car any wax on yet... so the water beading is so bad... ill be sure to post pics when ever i can.

i own an 07 black civic... it`s got a big of swirls on it already due to dusts and all that in hawaii.... any help at all, would be greatly appreciated. thanks guys

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by 07CivicEX

what`s 10:1 ??? i know it means 10 ratio to 1... but how do i exactly measure that ?

10:1 would be 10 parts product to 1 part water. If you`re looking for a dilution, it`s laboratory referred to as 1:10, which is 1 part product to 10 parts water. 1:1 would be a 50/50 dilution. etc...
    :io:

Post Thanks / Like
    so what kind of method should i use when im cleaning wheel ??? thanks a lot nightynight.

i`m also wondering if it`d be wise to use an applicator for metal polishing ???

Post Thanks / Like
    i posted some more info, but it`s not coming up. ***...

edit: