Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Ammo nyc

Post Thanks / Like

Ammo nyc

I`m not really sure if this is the exact right spot for this thread, but it seemed the most fitting to me. If it`s not the right place I apologize and please move to the proper category. Thank you.

I just wanted to see what you all think of the youtuber AMMO NYC. I actually found his videos while watching Mike Phillips videos which is what brings up my questions. Keep in mind I am an amateur. I haven`t even had the opportunity to use my new GG6 yet (I need a usable garage).

Some of the things he does/says seem to contradict what I see Mike Phillips and some other things I read over at AG. Judging off what he works on and his website, I would say he knows what he`s doing but it never hurts to get other peoples opinion. I`d rather look sound like an idiot now than mess something up and look like a idiotic jerk.

I talk/type too much. Here`s his channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYs...TkoxI5D17s1u-w
    Likes Stokdgs liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Ammo nyc

Any guy that works on exotic million dollar cars...is a credible source. His products are high priced, but worth every penny. I`ve never been disappointed. There are many credible guys in the business...they all have their unique perspectives. Keep an open mind.
    Likes jsou, RaskyR1, RDKC, The Driver liked this post
    Thanks RDKC thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by RDKC View Post
    ...Some of the things he does/says seem to contradict what I see Mike Phillips and some other things I read over at AG. Judging off what he works on and his website, I would say he knows what he`s doing but it never hurts to get other peoples opinion. I`d rather look sound like an idiot now than mess something up and look like a idiotic jerk....
    Any specifics?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by RDKC View Post