Post Thanks / Like

Need some new products

As you can tell by looking at my post count I am a newbie here. I need to pick up some new wax/cleaning products and I am not sure what to go with.

In the past I have used only Meguiars products and have been more than satisfied with the results. A lot of friends have been hoping on the Zaino band wagon and although I like the looks of their results I am not sure I want to go foward with that.

I am mixed between picking up poorboys or continuing with Meguirars or even going with their new NXT gen products.

Here are some pics of my car as of now. Its my daily driver.

Post Thanks / Like
    Nice GT. Experimentation with products is the norm here. Read through the threads and find out what everyone is using.

Post Thanks / Like
    Your car looks great!
    If you are happy with Meguiars ... I would stick with them ... they definitely have given you some nice results. On the dark color, NXT will probably give you a great look. I like that product on darker colors, I don`t care for it on lighter metalics though. I have used Meguiars for years and they are good products.
    If you could post as to what you do and don`t like about them or what specifically you are looking for that maybe Meguiars doesn`t do, then I am sure many of the great people here can add their thoughts. Once again ... Great looking car!!
    It`s what you learn after you know it all that counts ... John Wooden

Post Thanks / Like
    I would like a deeper more rich shine. I also have some slight issues with swirl marks.

and also have issues when clay baring areas just behind the rear tires (when you burn a little rubber it seems to end up right on that part of the car) and it doesn`t want to come clean. Is there like a bug and tar you can recomend.

There is also 1 little ding/scratch on the drivers door ( i can`t stand people who don`t respect other peoples property) Its down to the primer.

What do you recomend as steps to fix this problem.