PDA

View Full Version : New products.

Pages : [1] 2 3

JJ_
06-25-2005, 10:11 AM
Hi guys, im in the market for some new products, I currently use P21s wax, poorboys stuff, 1z and meguiars.

I am interested in a new

Detail Spray : 1z detail spray, final inspection

Polish : AIO, SSR1, Wolfgang? , Zaino? , Pinnacle? , Menzerna?

Sealant : SG, UPP, Blackfire (sp), Wolfgang, Menzerna, zaino,

Wax : Moose wax from clearkote.

Just a rough idea of what Im looking for.

-I need a new detail spray especially with all the shows coming up.

-The polish is just to get the best out of my paintwork really. I do have some very slight swirls, i like to have an abrassive polish too since you always seem to pick up scratches on a daily driver.

-The sealant i woudl like it something that boosts the metallic and is durable, since im in my last year at university I just dont have the same amount of time as I had before.

-The wax is to give it a nice wet look for shows and add some warmth.

Could anyone with a good idea how these products perform please add to the post.

Thank u :brit

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y238/JJ_/Astra/100_0039.jpg

sonus paint cleanser and one layer of EX-P

Pic of my GM blue metallic (europa blue). I heard it was a pearlescent colour so it also has purple flakes.

Accumulator
06-25-2005, 10:32 AM
Hi guys, im in the market for some new products, I currently use P21s wax, poorboys stuff, 1z and meguiars.

I am interested in a new

Just a rough idea of what Im looking for.

-I need a new detail spray especially with all the shows coming up.

-The polish is just to get the best out of my paintwork really. I do have some very slight swirls, i like to have an abrassive polish too since you always seem to pick up scratches on a daily driver.

-The sealant i woudl like it something that boosts the metallic and is durable, since im in my last year at university I just dont have the same amount of time as I had before.