PDA

View Full Version : It`s been asked before but, is all this ok to order from autogeek?

Pages : [1] 2

GlossyTundra
05-25-2005, 02:21 PM
With my graduation money, I am thinking of placing a order for

SSR 2.5

SSR1

AIO

EX-P

Optimum clay

Bold N Brite

Spray N Wash

Dual Action Pads(orange, yellow, white)

I was thinking that the AIO and EX-P would work well together. This is my first time ordering stuff of of the internet, do I need anything else for my first time order? Are there any codes for Autogeek?

Thanks for your responses to this seemingly repetitive question.

Brandon

Wasatch
05-25-2005, 02:54 PM
Looks good to me.

J.J.
05-25-2005, 03:02 PM
Did you get the new discount code sent from Autogeek? If you use MAYDAY05 you will get 10% off and free shipping. This is only a temporary code.

On a more regular basis, the code used most often is AUTOPIA. Also, I would recommend you search the Product Exchange thread in the good deals forum. For a quick find, just click the link in my sig. It will take you straight to the thread.

JJ

goceltics34
05-25-2005, 03:13 PM
I would grab a couple of the cobra detaling cloths (green ones). They are the best ones IMO from autogeek and are excellent for removal of polishes and waxes.

You can never have enough products so the answer to your question on whether you need anything else is relative. I can list a ton of products to try but you can get by with what you already listed.

imported_COBRyan
05-25-2005, 04:42 PM
Scott @ SMP:

http://www.specialtymotoring.com

is having a 20% everything sale. You can get everything in your list from him except the AIO and clay (though he sells other clay). It might save you a little cash maybe.

GlossyTundra
05-25-2005, 04:59 PM
J.J.- Thanks for the code

goceltics34-yeah I guess you are right about that one.