PDA

View Full Version : Need Help QUICK

q_tip98444
12-15-2004, 01:57 AM
Ok, I just purchased a PC. I have been doing cars by hand for several years now and have soe very satisfied customers. (one that I do every week) Well, I come asking advice from the detail gods of this forum, I would like suggestions on what products to buy, along with pads, for an initial investment of 100 or less. I`m going to spend more in prolly a month though. (I have a bit of a spending problem:rolleyes: )

Well I have several cars lined up from a couple different dealerships, and a few private customers in the following month so I really need suggestions on waht products will work best with the PC, and on varying shades and colors of cars. I have tried to search, but mostly find something talking about a certain product for a color, but not if it works on several different colors. All of this info is making my head hurt lol. Anyways, now that my fingers hurt :p , any help you guys could give me would be appreciated beyond words.

jimmybuffit
12-15-2004, 04:45 AM
Designed just for you... and less than $100!

Meguiar`s Essentials Kit (http://meguiarsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=3725)

As far as different colors... polishes don`t make a difference.

Sealants and wax, maybe, but polish is polish.

Jim

Midlifecrisis
12-15-2004, 05:40 AM