PDA

View Full Version : From Zaino to Klasse twins and Souveran Paste

TGates
03-29-2004, 01:32 AM
Well, I have been a Zaino Zealot for several years now. I started out using it on my bright red Camaro SS, then continued using it on several more cars, until I got my current, BLACK car.

I consider myself quite well-versed in Zaino usage, and have nothing against the stuff, it`s great :up But, I wanted to try a different approach with my black car, so I started studying and reading, and have decided to try the following:

Klasse twins

Pinnacle bodywork shampoo

Pinnacle Souveran paste

Pinnacle Crystal Mist

I think this combination will be killer, with the durability and ease of use with the Klasse twins, and the shine and depth of the Souveran. I can`t wait to try it out.

For the record, I will still be using Zaino (old school way with the Z1) on my silver car.

:xyxthumbs

I had originally planned on using only the Klasse twins, but after reading all the reviews of how GREAT Souveran paste looks on a black car, of course I had to get some. The problem is, since I was planning on using only the Klasse products, I bought some Sonus QD to use in conjunction with them, and I freakin LOVE the stuff. It smells GREAT and goes on and off really easy. I will be scratching the Sonus and switching to the Crystal Mist, but it`s going to be hard :( I love the Sonus QD.

Just thought I would make myself known. Thanks for reading!

grt1today
03-29-2004, 04:11 AM
Sounds like a good plan... Are you going to clay and polish your car before the klasse? Definetely worth it if your planning on geting out the maximum out of the blk paint...

kustomsol
03-29-2004, 08:43 AM
Please post pics when you finish.

TGates
03-29-2004, 10:48 AM
Originally posted by grt1today

Sounds like a good plan... Are you going to clay and polish your car before the klasse? Definetely worth it if your planning on geting out the maximum out of the blk paint...