PDA

View Full Version : Which other forums?

Pages : [1] 2

Dalton
08-20-2004, 03:03 PM
Does everyone frequent and which do you frequent the most?

JaredPointer
08-20-2004, 03:08 PM
I generally tend to just look at the homepage in the `active in the forums` section. I guess if I had to choose, I would say the main street detailing froum, seeing as how I am not a pro and just looking to generally pick up on some tips that other people have to offer.

CharlesW
08-20-2004, 03:22 PM
Jared, I think he means other message boards such as Autopia.

Charles

JaredPointer
08-20-2004, 03:23 PM
Oops! Way to make myself look like an idiot.

Jngrbrdman
08-20-2004, 03:35 PM
I`m probably on www.team-integra.net the most. I`m a moderator over there and it sucks up quite a bit of time. I hang out over here quite a bit too. I pop in to Autopia still a few times a week, but you may notice my post count doesn`t go up as fast as it used to. ;) I visit www.dscr.net to give a shout to all my Toronto buddies every now and then. And I have to visit www.eliterides.com to gloat about winning the clean car award every time they have a car show. :naughty That is pretty much it for my forum browsing. I don`t get online much durring the day anymore. I actually discovered that you get a lot done in the week if you actually work at work and play at home. Who knew? :lol

Dalton
08-20-2004, 03:49 PM
Originally posted by CharlesW
Jared, I think he means other message boards such as Autopia.

Charles

Thats right. Sorry I wasnt more clear. Dont have to be detailing forums either. Just curious of what other cool borads are out there.

I like sfn2.com
askmen.com
gq.com
v6performance.com
autopia

just a few

Jngrbrdman
08-20-2004, 03:58 PM