PDA

View Full Version : I have a few Q`s...... KLASSE

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

thecarguyGP97
04-09-2002, 07:47 PM
Alright, a couple of weeks ago i went out and bought some Mothers Carnuba paste wax and applied it to my car. I am a little hesisitant about it because i have never used it before and was hoping for good results. It has been 2 weeks and just yesterday it rained. I noticed that the water did bead fairly well but after it rained, the car looked dirty (which i can`t stand!). I feel that it has lasted pretty well because when i washed it tonight, the water was still beading, but better in some spots than others. It seemed kind of weird because the water on the sides and lower portions of the car beaded better than like the hood and top. Well anyways, before buying the Mothers, i was getting very interested in Zaino. The only reason that i went with the $20 Mothers instead of the $50+ Zaino was because of the price. I just started reading somethin about Klasse, which i have heard is just as good as Zaino but won`t cost me quite as much and i would like to know if it lasts as long as Zaino does? Also how`s the shine? I feel that the Mother`s left my car looking very good, but it almost seemed like it could look a little better and plus i would like a longer lasting product than an OTC carnuba. Also, will every wax/polish leave your car looking dirty after it rains? Thanks.

Brad B
04-09-2002, 08:03 PM
Thats a lot of questions! And the answers are all subjective to boot! Ha!