PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone, New Member Intro

GrahamDetail
01-02-2010, 06:08 AM
Hello all,

My name is Skylar Graham. I have been detailing for about 6 years, but it has all been hobby, friends, family, personal vehicle stuff. I have recently decided to get into mobile work, and actually did my first detail for $$ Today, a 2007 Jeep Wrangler that had never before had a coat of wax :-(

After about 5 hours she was spotless and back in the happy owners hands.

This place seems great, i have been lurking and reading Buisness Management ideas mostly. Lots of help, Hopefully I can help out others as much as I have learned.

Anyway, Nice to be here. Thanks for having me!

Skylar Graham
Graham Custom Detail

Ronkh
01-02-2010, 08:30 AM
Welcome Skylar,

Enjoy it here. Good place to learn and give information.

Bunky
01-02-2010, 08:51 AM
Welcome to Detail City...

Beemerboy
01-02-2010, 11:41 AM
Welcome from Sonoma County CA

What part of the world are you in?

Pander5
01-02-2010, 11:51 AM
Welcome Skylar and glad you`re here.

GrahamDetail
01-02-2010, 05:39 PM
Welcome from Sonoma County CA

What part of the world are you in?

Hey BeemerBoy, sorry I forgot that part. Currently, I live in Yigo, Guam.

I am Active Duty Military, and am stationed here.

Bullitt
01-05-2010, 02:33 AM
Welcome to the site. I love it here. I`m a transfer from another forum that just had to much drama going on everyday. A thread about a polish choice turned into two people going back and forth taking swings at each other. I`ve seen a lot of constructive criticism here, but I`ve never witnessed any flaming of someone with a legitimate question; so I think you`ll like it here.

black bart
01-05-2010, 10:41 PM
:welcome: to DC SKYLAR :dcrules

Mr. Clean
01-05-2010, 10:57 PM
Hey BeemerBoy, sorry I forgot that part. Currently, I live in Yigo, Guam.

I am Active Duty Military, and am stationed here.

Welcome to Detail City Graham!