PDA

View Full Version : Mobile Tech Expo

Pages : [1] 2

Troy@Protekt
01-09-2008, 11:40 PM
The Mobile Tech Expo is in Clearwater on January 18th & 19th.

I know budman is going and I plan to be there on Saturday. Anyone else planning to attend?

Mobile Tech Expo (http://mobiletechexpo.com/)

joyriide1113
01-10-2008, 12:26 AM
Total Est. Time: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Total Est. Distance: 283.38 miles

Sucks, I would`ve gone if it was 1-2 hours away.

budman3
01-10-2008, 09:57 AM
The only other people I know that are going are Totoland Mach and David from Optimum...

cwcad
01-10-2008, 10:39 AM
Heck, I would love to go just to meet the participants, i.e. Budman3, Totoland Mach, and Troy. Unfortunately it is not in the cards THIS year. It is an annual event is it not?

It is 1178 miles for me so I would/do need a little more time to make plans. Even though I am not a pro. I would like to think I am. Plus there are a lot of things that I would like to learn that are featured in this little get together. I like looking at mobile detailing trailers. Several local pro`s have mobile detailing trailers and I liked looking at their different setups. And to be able to rub shoulders with some of the pro`s on the forum would be a plus as well.

I am envious of all the attendee`s. Hope you have a lot of fun. Make sure to get some pictures up for us wannabe`s.:D

Troy@Protekt
01-10-2008, 04:46 PM
It is an annual event is it not? ....

Make sure to get some pictures up for us wannabe`s.:D

Yes it is an annual event and yes I will have my camera with me."picture"

carmaids
01-10-2008, 09:15 PM
I will be there on friday and going to try in get my wife to go on saturday. Very excited since this is my first year in the detail business.

budman3
01-24-2008, 09:36 PM
Hey everyone :)