PDA

View Full Version : The WASH MIT has EVOLVED!

Pages : [1] 2

Old School
10-03-2006, 05:36 PM
Hello All,
I am a professional detailer here in Sunny Las Vegas. I attened a detailing class on September 27, and was given a NEW WASH MIT to try out by that detailing Guru Aaron Krause from "The Edge Buffing Pads". This is the most URGENT call To anyone in the deatiling industry. Go Out and get this mitt ASAP! Please understand the washing world has changed forever. I have used the special web waffle mitt and let me tell you something, it changed my life. I have 38 cars washed and the mitt is still working fantastic. It is made from a specially formulated foam material that really rocks. It changes the way you will wash. It fits onto your hand as if it were an extention of your arm. Forget anything you know about washing a car (the mitt or sponge or whatever you use to wash with) Go out and get one. You can thank me later. It is extremely durable and you will never have to worry about your wash mitt dread locking up on you again. There is a tire and rim mitt thats just as awesome. You never again have to worry about the old dressing on the tire ever again. This is something you have to experience for yourself. Words cannot describe the experience of washing a car with this mitt on your hand. God Bless
Old School Auto Detailing, LLC
Andrew Roberts
Owner/Operator
Las Vegas, NV:)

Jngrbrdman
10-03-2006, 06:32 PM
Thanks for the Old News, Old School. :lol: Perhaps you didn`t notice, but Aaron is a member and a sponsor of Detail City. We`ve been aware of the Shmitt for awhile now. :) You are right though. It is an awesome tool. Thanks for your enthusiastic review. :)

CalgaryDetail
10-03-2006, 09:36 PM
Thanks for the Old News, Old School. :lol: Perhaps you didn`t notice, but Aaron is a member and a sponsor of Detail City. We`ve been aware of the Shmitt for awhile now. :) You are right though. It is an awesome tool. Thanks for your enthusiastic review. :)