PDA

View Full Version : Feynlab Ceramic...

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

BudgetPlan1
06-13-2017, 03:43 AM
Uh oh...couldn`t sleep so started wandering around the various forums, ran across the Feynlab Self Healing coatings...but cannot purchase unless certified.

However, their Feynlab Ceramic is avaliable to hacks like me so I ordered up a kit (Wash, Prime, Ceramic & Detail).

Anybody use this product? See user Richy as only real mention of it. Guess I`ll find out, eh?

Insomnia is getting expensive...better get off to work now to pay for this obsession!

ShakingHorizons
06-13-2017, 08:31 AM
I am a certified installer and really don`t use any other coating now. GREAT price for the installer, and as long as you are certified you can offer a warranty to your clients.

Ceramic Lite - 1 year
Ceramic Plus - 3 years
Self Heal Lite - 5 years
Self Heal Plus - 7 years

I like that (so far) the company has really stood behind their product.

BudgetPlan1
06-13-2017, 09:55 AM
I am a certified installer and really don`t use any other coating now. GREAT price for the installer, and as long as you are certified you can offer a warranty to your clients.

Ceramic Lite - 1 year
Ceramic Plus - 3 years
Self Heal Lite - 5 years
Self Heal Plus - 7 years

I like that (so far) the company has really stood behind their product.

Regular decon/prep OK or do you follow their system:
1. Wash with their Wash
2. Clay with the Prime as lube
3. Coating
4. Maintain w/ their Detail Spray?

Mostly curious of the necessity of claying with their Prime product as they kind indicate it is a necessary item.

PRIME

Prime is a critical part in the preparation stage of paint correction. It acts as a clay bar lubricant while laying down a root structure, to allow the coating to adhere to the surface exceptionally well.

Audios S6
06-13-2017, 10:24 AM
1. Wash with their Wash
3. Coating

Mostly curious of the necessity of claying with their Prime product as they kind indicate it is a necessary item.