PDA

View Full Version : other then detailing

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

CalgaryDetail
03-09-2006, 06:09 PM
I was wondering what people do for hobbies and work outside of detailing..
Me im a full time accounting student, i train for TaeKwon-Do at least 5 days a week, and ofcourse detail with every last minute of spare time. How bout you?

Jngrbrdman
03-09-2006, 06:32 PM
Since I can`t do much detailing between October and April I do a lot of graphic design work. The rest of the time I am a corporate trainer during the day and spend a lot of time with my son after work while my wife is at work.

Brenton
03-09-2006, 06:39 PM
I`m a theologian. I teach at the local university, and research and write. I`m also working on a novel (actually working on it, unlike other novels I was `working on`).

Beemerboy
03-09-2006, 06:41 PM
I work as a business consultant for companies looking to improve their sales staffs phone skills.....I work out 5 days week at the gym, and race bicycles in the summer months...other than they I spend allot time detailing and time riding around in the clean car with the family

BLUELINE 1
03-09-2006, 07:05 PM
I`m a police officer and have been working for the local sheriff`s office for eleven years. I`m currently assigned to an office job where I investigate hit and run accidents along with accidents where a fatality is involved. When I`m not detailing on my off time I`m at the local boxing club where my 15 year old son takes boxing lessons. When I can find the time for me I play a round of golf.

Beemerboy
03-09-2006, 07:08 PM
I`m a police officer and have been working for the local sheriff`s office for eleven years. I`m currently assigned to an office job where I investigate hit and run accidents along with accidents where a fatality is involved. When I`m not detailing on my off time I`m at the local boxing club where my 15 year old son takes boxing lessons. When I can find the time for me I play a round of golf.

BLUE

Very cool!

LikeaRock