PDA

View Full Version : Pls help me finalise the list.

pundilal33
12-01-2005, 03:22 AM
HI all

You all must be cursing me for multiple posts about my purchase decision. But I cant help it. I am new to this world and need all you guys to help. And have got totally confused an baffled with all your suggestions

Case on hand#

I wish to take maximum benefit of ongoing 20% discount at auto geek. So pls help me finalize my purchase list.

Some notes:
[A] Autogeek does not have great products like FPII. So pls remember that while you make your suggestions.
[B] Remember I am going to do all by hand and have no PC etc
[C] I have a 3 months old black car. With minor negligible swirls.
[D] I have already finalised on other exterior - interior products, MF towels & brushes etc. So you need not mention those
[E] This is going to be one time purchase and have no chance of experimentation. As i am going to import these products. I live in India

I have mentioned below a list of products that i like:

1)Clay/Lub - Pinnacle / Wolf gang / DP / 4*
2)SMR - Meguiar # 9 / SSR 1 or 2 / Pinnacle
3)Polish - PB PwC / Klasee AIO / Wolfgang
4)Sealant - Klasse high gloss / PB EX-P / PB EX SwC / Wolfgang / 4* UPP
5)WAX - Souveran / P21S / or any other that you recommend
6)QD - Pinnacle crystal mist spray / or any other that you recommend

Pls use below mentioned format to give your reply instead of long paragraphs ( So that I am less confused by end of it)

1)Clay/Lub :
2)SMR :
3)Polish :
4)Sealsnt :
5)WAX :
6)QD :
Special Comment#

ALTERNATIVELY

You may just look at details (mentioned below) of a kit avaliable at auto geek called souverean-klasse kit and suggest WHAT TO ADD &WHAT TO SUBTRACT/IGNORE IN THIS KIT.

16.9 oz. Klasse All-In-One
8 oz. Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax
2 – 2 oz. Pinnacle PolyClay
16 oz. Pinnacle Clay Lubricant
16 oz. Pinnacle Crystal Mist Spray Wax

budman3
12-01-2005, 08:32 AM
1)Clay/Lube: Optimum Opti-clay (from Autogeek) and Wolfgang Clay Lubricant